Saturday Night Live

Hello again from Cornell’s Campus-to-Campus bus, this time heading back to Ithaca.

I am not a devoted SNL fan; however, I do make sure to tune in or watch the recaps if the host is someone I find entertaining. Sofia Vergara guest-hosted Saturday Night Live this past weekend, and she did not disappoint. The material written for her played up her sexy, spanish-accented personality.

Although I absolutley adore Andy Cohen, and I watch Bravo television endlessly, this satirical spoof  was amazing:

I am hoping that the recent success of One Direction spurs the return of boy bands. Just saying, I am not opposed to a Backstreet Boys or ‘N Sync reunion tour…

Leave a Reply

