C-A-M-P P-I-N-E-C-L-I-F-F-E

Fun.Fit.Foodie is back, and this week I am dedicating everyday to my favorite place in the world, Camp Pinecliffe! I spent the last three days in Harrison, Maine reminiscing and reliving the seven summers I spent in 04040. Everyone at camp quickly reverted back to their 9-year-old selves and was reminded that over the last 95 years, Pinecliffe has been the foundation for life long friendships. This weekend we celebrated by swimming in Crystal Lake (yes, even I went swimming), singing around the campfire, running on the Pinepath, and of course sitting on the Mainbunk chairs.

I could spend this Media Monday going on a rant about the fact that Facebook switched me to timeline…but, instead, im sharing these videos. THANKS SUZANNE AND HANNAH!

stay tuned for Tasty Tuesday CP style

One thought on “C-A-M-P P-I-N-E-C-L-I-F-F-E

Leave a Reply

